web statistic
Cricket News

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) team, schedule, updated time and place

Sunrisers Hyderabad was one of the parties that has always been in the race for the play-off rounds, but this time it could be different scenes, as they have struggled so far in the first phase of the IPL 2021. They can still pick up the playoffs if they win all seven of their matches in the UAE, which asks too much of them. At the moment they are at the bottom of the table, with only 2 points on board.

Sunrisers Hyderabad have a lot of trouble to worry about before the second phase as they have decided to fire one of the biggest IPL players, David Warner, from the captaincy. Kane Williamson decided to do the job and he will be under tremendous pressure to deliver immediately. Jonny Bairstow was also in good condition and it will be difficult for SRH to play all three of these batsmen.

Here is the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) team, schedule, updated time and place:

David Warner and Jonny Bairstow (Image Credit: Twitter)

Also read – IPL 2021: Kane Williamson led us wonderfully in 2018, so the hope in the second leg gets better for us, says Bhuvneshwar Kumar

IPL 2021: Sunrisers Hyderabad Team, Schedule (SRH), Updated Time and Place:

Sunrisers Hyderabad resume their IPL 2021 campaign on 22 September against the Delhi Capitals and their league matches end on 8 October against the Mumbai Indians.


Match Venue Time
22-09-2021 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai



Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings Sharjah 19:30
27-09-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai



Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Sharjah 19:30
03-10-2021 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai



Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi 19:30
08-10-2021 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi


Also read – IPL 2021: T Natarajan to travel with SunRisers Hyderabad to UAE for recovery after knee surgery

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad (Image Credit: Twitter)

Sunrisers Hyderabad Updated UAE Leg Team:

Sunrisers Hyderabad have not made any changes to their squad since the first phase of the IPL 2021 and Kane Williamson remains the team captain for the rest of the matches.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team: Kane Williamson, David Warner, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahy, Tam Garg, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Jagadeesha Suchith.

Rashid Khan, IPL 2021
Rashid Khan celebrates a wicket. (Photo: BCCI)

Sunrisers Hyderabad travels to the UAE on September 1 and begins training after a six-day quarantine.

Also read- Sunrisers Hyderabad bowler Sandeep Sharma gets married before flying to UAE for second leg of IPL 2021

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button