web statistic
Cricket News

The hundred (men) 2021: details of schedules, match times and live streaming

England’s brand new cricket tournament, The Hundred (Men’s Edition) begins July 22nd. Up to eight teams will compete against each other in the exciting competition.

These eight teams are Trent Rockets, Northern Superchargers, Birmingham Phoenix, Southern Brave, Welsh Fire, Oval Invincibles, Manchester Original and London Spirit.

Very prominent English superstars like Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Jason Roy, Jos Buttler and Eoin Morgan could be seen in action in the 100-ball tournament.

Here are a hundred men’s 2021 schedule and match times:

All times in GMT

  • July 22, Thursday: Oval Invincibles vs Manchester Originals, 17:30
  • July 23, Friday: Birmingham Phoenix vs London Spirit, 17:30
  • July 24, Saturday: Trent Rockets vs. Southern Brave, 1:30 p.m.
    Northern Superchargers vs Welsh Fire, 5pm
  • July 25, Sunday: London Spirit vs Oval Invincibles, 1:30 p.m.
    Manchester Originals vs Birmingham Phoenix, 17:00
  • July 26, Monday: Trent Rockets vs. Northern Superchargers, 5:30 p.m.
  • July 27, Tuesday: Welsh Fire vs Southern Brave, 5:30 p.m.
  • July 28, Wednesday: Manchester Originals vs Northern Superchargers, 5:30 p.m.
  • July 29, Thursday: London Spirit vs Trent Rockets, 5:30 p.m.
  • July 30, Friday: Southern Brave vs. Birmingham Phoenix, 5:30 p.m.
  • July 31, Saturday: Welsh Fire vs Manchester Originals, 13:30
    Northern Superchargers vs. Oval Invincibles, 5:00 p.m.
  • August 1, Sunday: Birmingham Phoenix vs. Trent Rockets, 1:30 p.m.
    London Spirit vs Southern Brave, 5pm
  • August 2, Monday: Oval invincible vs Welsh fire, 17:30
  • August 3, Tuesday: London Spirit vs Northern Superchargers, 5:30 p.m.
  • August 4, Wednesday: Birmingham Phoenix vs. Oval Invincibles, 6 p.m.
  • August 5, Thursday: Manchester Originals vs Southern Brave, 6pm
  • August 6, Friday: Welsh Fire vs Trent Rockets, 6pm
  • August 7, Saturday: Southern Brave vs. Northern Superchargers, 6 p.m.
  • August 8, Sunday: Oval Invincibles vs. Trent Rockets, 6 p.m.
  • August 9, Monday: Birmingham Phoenix vs Welsh fire, 17:30
  • August 10, Tuesday: Manchester Originals vs London Spirit, 17:30
  • August 11, Wednesday: Southern Brave vs. Welsh Fire, 5:30 p.m.
  • August 12, Thursday: Northern Superchargers vs Manchester Originals, 18:00
  • August 13, Friday: Trent Rockets vs. Birmingham Phoenix, 6 p.m.
  • August 14, Saturday: Oval Invincibles vs London Spirit, 6pm
  • August 15, Sunday: Trent Rockets vs Manchester Originals, 18:00
  • August 16, Monday: Southern Brave vs. Oval Invincibles, 6 p.m.
  • August 17, Tuesday: Northern Superchargers vs. Birmingham Phoenix, 5:30 p.m.
  • August 18, Wednesday: Welsh fire vs London Spirit, 17:30
  • August 20, Friday: Eliminate, 5:30 p.m.
  • August 21, Saturday: End, 17:30

Broadcasts and live streaming details:

  • In the: FanCode
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports
  • Caribbean Islands: ESPN
  • Australia and Southeast Asia: Fox Sports
  • Sub-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
  • New Zealand: Vonk
  • North America: Willow and DAZN

Share with a cricket fan!

Read the following article

↓↓ Role down

BRANDS: ,

CATEGORY: The Hundred

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to us Daily newsletter.



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button