web statistic
Cricket News

When and where to watch and live streaming details

England continue their home season as they plan to start Pakistan in a series of limited overs from 7 July. The first ODI is played in Cardiff, followed by the next two in Lord’s and Birmingham. England whitewashed Sri Lanka 3-0 in their previous ODI series, followed by a 2-0 victory in the T20Is before the last match was abandoned due to rain.

Meanwhile, it Pakistan won in their last white ball series against South Africa. They also beat The Proteas in the ODIs and T20Is. On its way to this ODI series, Pakistan becomes sixth in the ICC rankings while England on the third.

England have won the last four of the five ODIs played between two sides. Babar Azam’s men toured England for a full tour between July and September. They lost 1-0 in the Tests to England and 2-0 in the T20Is.

Photo Credit: (Getty Images)

England named an unchanged squad that recently played against Sri Lanka. Names like Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, David Malan, after missing the Sri Lanka series, will also miss the Pakistan series. Pakistan, on the other hand, also appointed a strong group led by Babar Azam. His team will try to avenge their series defeats in the final tour.

England v Pakistan 2021, 1st ODI: Live Stream Details

In India: 17:30 IS

In England: 13:00 (Local time)

Here’s a look at all the details for television and live streaming for the first ODI.

  • In the: Sony Six; Sony Liv
  • Pakistan: Ten sports
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports
  • USA: ESPN; Willow TV
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Australia: Fox Sports

Squads for England vs Pakistan First ODI


England cricket team
England Cricket Team (Image Credits: Twitter)

Ben Stokes, Jake Ball, Danny Briggs, Brydon Carse, Zak Crawley, Ben Duckett, Lewis Gregory, Tom Helm, Will Jacks, Daniel Lawrence, Saqib Mahmood, David Malan, Craig Overton, Matt Parkinson, David Payne, Phil Salt, John Simpson , James Vince


Pakistan Cricket Team, T20I Cricket
Pakistan Cricket Team (Image Credit: Twitter)

Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Sohaib Maqsood, Haris Sohail, Agha Salman, Saud Shakeel, Usman Qadir, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wmed), Sarfaraz , Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Shaheen Afridi

Also read: Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 2021, 1st Test: Match Preview

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button