web statistic
Cricket News

Women vs. Australia vs. Women in India 2021: Matches, Matches, Groups, Broadcasts and Live Streaming Details

After a full tour of England, India Women is ready to be presented by Australia in all three formats of the game. The teams will only meet on Tuesday (September 21) in the One-Day International Series (One-Day) of three matches.

A historic one-off pink ball test match follows the one-day match. After that, both countries will close horns in the T20I series with three matches. All the T20Is will be played at Carrara Oval in Queensland, where the one-off test will also take place.

Deputy captain Harmanpreet Kaur will not be seen in action in the opening series of the one-day series as she has been ruled out due to a thumb injury. India coach Ramesh Powar confirmed the development while saying that Harmanpreet’s availability in the second one – day spending will be taken in due course.

“She is declared fit. She was selected for this tour, but she unfortunately got a thumbs up a few days back and is not available for the first one-day match. Next ODI, we will take a call according to her pain management and fitness management, “ says Powar as quoted by ESPNcricinfo.

Matches, venue and match time:

ODI series:

  • 1st ODI – 21 September, Tuesday in Harrup Park, Mackay, 12:05 GMT
  • 2nd ODI – 24 September, Friday in Harrup Park, Mackay, 03:15 GMT
  • 3rd one-day match – 26 September, Sunday in Harrup Park, Mackay, 12:05 GMT

Test only – 30 September – 03 October by Carrara Oval, Queensland, 06:00 GMT

T20I Series:

  • 1st T20I – 07 October, Thursday at Carrara Oval, Queensland, 08:40 GMT
  • 2nd T20I – 09 October, Saturday at Carrara Oval, Queensland, 08:10 GMT
  • 3rd T20I – 10 October, Sunday at Carrara Oval, Queensland, 08:10 GMT


Australia: Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes (vc), Darcie Brown, Maitlan Brown, Stella Campbell, Nicola Carey, Hannah Darlington, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Tahlia McGrath, Sophie Molineux, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Georgia Redmayne, Molly Strano , Annabel Sutherland, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham

India (Test and one-day matches): Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur (vc), Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Punam Raut, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Sneh Rana, Yastika Bhatia, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Meghna Singh, Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Richa Ghosh, Ekta Bisht.

India (T20Is): Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana (vc), Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Sneh Rana, Yastika Bhatia, Shikha Pandey, Meghna Singh, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Richa Ghosh (wy) , Radha Yadav, Renuka Singh.

Broadcast and Live Streaming Details:

  • Australia: Channel 7, Foxtel, Kayo Sports.
  • In the: Sony LIV, Sony Six
  • United Kingdom: BT Sport
  • Ireland: BT Sport
  • New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
  • USA: Willow TV
  • West Indies: SportsMax
  • South Africa: SuperSport

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button